#65 be my lover, my lady river

Wrote a  report to compare Martin Luther King Jr. and Abraham Lincoln. both Americans and died assassinated. finished it up and had my own MTV awkward S02. they promised to come back 20133 which this year, aiyai can’t wait. i have no idea why I’m into it ’cause i have zero dilemmas about boys ’cause I’m practically no in reality– I am to some part of society, i suppose. oh society, socially rejecting those who are socially weak ever since.

Opteka 0.20X High-Def Super Af Fisheye Lens



The Camera

203 pages
The Camera

Creator: Ansel Adams, Robert Baker | 1980 The noted photographer provides detailed descriptions of the basic equipment of photography, discussing the major camera formats, and of the techniques for using that equipment creatively This is a book which is the first volume of the New …
Publisher: Ansel Adams