Utg 3 9X32 Compact Picatinny Sunshade

Utg 3 9X32 Compact Picatinny Sunshade

I bought this scope to be able to fill the bill as a gp scope for my rifles. I need to say it has been a sweet suprise how efficient this small gem is. I originaly mounted it on my break open .22 air rifle for plinking squirrels and rabits around my house. Did a outstanding job. Went to range with my large guns (7.62x54r Romak 3, 7.62×39 AK & SKS, 30-06 Remington bolt activity hunting rifle. While at the range I noticed that my regular, High end Z—s Scope wouldn’t hold zero. I had brought this small sucker along as a “Just in case” switch out. I employed the quick disconnect feature and mounted it on each rifle individualy so my trip wasn’t waisted and I could test out my hand loads. I was truely impressed. Didn’t think it would be up to the recoil of my 30-06 but was wrong. Held up like a champ. Think I will purchase 4 of these things and put one on each of my rifles. I may purchase 9 of these and still have cash for shipping compared to what I remunerated for my main hunting Scope.